Team

Pieter du Toit
Managing Member


M.Sc. Engineering Ceramics (Leeds, U.K.) Experience in Ceramic industry since 1977.

 

Cell: +27-83-269-2198

E-mail: pdutoit@cermalab.co.za

 

 

Bruce Berger
Technical Member


B.Tech.Refractories Engineering Experience in refractories, ceramics and materials production and R&D industry since 1974.

 

Cell: +27-82-499-7801
Fax Direct: +27-86-697-7102

Email: bberger@cermalab.co.za

 

 

Johan Naude
General Manager

 

PGD Management
B.A
 Cer. Adv. Project Management
Cell: +27 79 770 6059
Tell: +27 12 035 0242

Email: jnaude@cermalab.co.za
 

Dries Van Vuuren
Operations Manager

 

B.Sc (Hons) Ceramic Technology (Stoke-on-Trent, UK)
In the industry since 1973

 

Cell: +27-71-493-0452
E-mail: avanvuuren@cermalab.co.za

 

             

Aron Shonhiwa
Business Development Manager

 

M.Sc Eng.Cer,PhD
 

Cell: +27 83 251 8751
Phone: +27 12 841 4305

Email: ashonhiwa@cermalab.co.za

 

 

Audrey Senekal
Finances, HR & Admin

 

Admin and Accounts
Personal Assistant

 

E-mail: admin@cermalab.co.za

 

Evan Wilson
Special Projects

 

M.Sc Ceramic Engineering (Dipl. Ing. Germany)

In the industry since 1978

 

Email: ewilson@cermalab.co.za

 

Odious Ngobeni
Lab Technician

 

NDip. Extraction Metallurgy

Email: ongobeni@cermalab.co.za

             

Simon Motsoeneng
Lab Technician

 

In ceramics and materials testing field since 2004.

 

Stefan Janse van Rensburg
Technical Support

 

Tell: +27 12 035 0242

 

Jason Barnard
Lab Technician

 

 

             

 

Your Ceramics Technology Partner